Setting section, You can see a menu of
Reset on Sidebar menu. This will
Reset/Re-install your application
Reset Menu, you will redirect to following url:
You will see a page which have two option 1.
- Install: This button is active on initial Setup or after reset the Application.
- Reset: This button is active when your application is already Setup and User who perform an action has
Reset button, Pop-up will appear that is for confirmation. There is a text field and you will have to type
RESET to proceed and click
You will see 2 options below text field after type
RESET. Choose any one according to your requirements and click